Books/Reading Order

Clearing the Ice Series

*Please note, for your enjoyment This Piece of My Heart, This Piece of My Soul, and This Piece of Our Being should be read in order.

This Piece of My Heart

Andrew Chadwick and Caryn Stevens’ story Part 1

This Piece of My Soul

Andrew and Caryn’s story Part 2

This Piece of Our Being

Andrew and Caryn’s story Part 3

Clearing the Ice Trilogy Box Set

Includes: This Piece of My Heart, This Piece of My Soul, This Piece of Our Being

Tampa Suns Hockey Romance Series

These sweet and sensual full-length novels can be read on their own—no cliffhangers, no cheating and a guaranteed Happily Ever After. (PG-13 for adult situations and some locker room language.)

You may enjoy meeting and following a growing group of friends connected by the Tampa Suns professional hockey team. Some characters are first introduced in The Clearing the Ice Trilogy.

Healthy Scratch

Lauren Gentry and Dave Martin’s story

Risky Move

Tom Chadwick and Cassie Johnson’s story

Timely Assist

Cliff Camden and Shannon Mackenna’s story

Winning Play
Kimberly Martin and Chatham John Spencer’s story

We use cookies to improve your experience and to help us understand how you use our site. Please refer to our cookie notice and privacy policy for more information regarding cookies and other third-party tracking that may be enabled.

Intuit Mailchimp logo
Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Twitter icon
Email icon
YouTube icon
Website icon

© 2024 Robyn M. Ryan, All Rights Reserved

Robyn M. Ryan • P.O. Box 466834 • Lawrenceville, GA 30042

Contact Us